Membership Directory

Bradford Marine

Member since: 5/1/2011

Michael Kelly

3051 W State Road 84

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, 33312

United States

Region: Southeast

Phone: 954-791-3800

Fax: 954-583-9938

Email: michaelkelly@bradford-marine.com

Website: www.bradford-marine.com

Other Contacts at this location:

Cassie Doran

Phone: 954-791-3800

Mobile: 340-514-2201

cassiedoran@bradford-marine.com

Jimmy Floyd

Phone: 954-791-3800

Mobile: 954-931-0747

jimmy@bradford-marine.com

John Kelly

Phone: 954-791-3800

johnkelly@bradford-marine.com

Tom Krigger

Phone: 954-791-3800

Mobile: 954-410-1088

tom@bradford-marine.com

Ray Lightbourne

Phone: 242-352-7695

Mobile: 242-727-1889

ray@bradford-marine.com

Amanda Manning

Phone: 9543773900

amanda@bradford-marine.com

Carlos Navarro

Phone: 954-791-3900

Mobile: 954-410-1088

carlos@bradford-marine.com

Dan Romence

Phone: 242-352-7695

dan@bradford-marine.com

Member Categories:

Batteries

Carpentry

Diesel Repair

Electric

Engine - Repair

Engine- Repower

Engines - Diesel

Exhaust Systems

Fiberglass Repairs

Generators

Hydraulics, Stabilizers

Machine Shop

Marinas / Boatyard Services

Project Coordination

Propeller Service

Propulsion Systems

Other Office Locations

Bradford Marine Grand Bahamas

100 Queen's Highway, Grand Bahama, Bahamas

Website: www.bradford-marine.com

Phone: 242-352-7695

Description

Bradford Marine offers full-service marina/shipyard locations in Fort Lauderdale, FL and Freeport, Grand Bahama. Since 1966, this family-owned company has provided customers with the finest in quality service and support. Bradford Marine’s offerings include both short-term and long-term dockage, yacht servicing, and yacht sales. Full refit and repair services are performed by over 160 experienced trade professionals who are full-time employees of Bradford Marine. Bradford Marine’s expansive breadth of service offerings allows projects to be completed on-time and on-budget with the highest level of quality. Hurricane-protected dockage is available for vessels up to 180’ in covered slips in Fort Lauderdale, and dockage for vessels up to 400’ in Freeport. Stop by either of our locations to see all of the great things happening at Bradford Marine. We look forward to meeting you and sharing all of the ways we can help with your dockage, yacht servicing, and yacht sales needs!